You are here:  / Contact Us

Borga steel buildings components logo BORGA Steel Buildings and Components

300 West Peach Street
P.O. Box 35
Fowler, CA 93625

For directions: Click Here

Phone: (559) 834-5375
Toll free: (800) 788-5375
Fax: (559) 834-1406

Monday – Friday            7:00am – 4:00pm

Tim Polly                  Components Sales Rep.               559-834-3846     tpolly@borgasteel.com

Inno Ceballos         Components Sales Rep.               559-813-3130     iceballos@borgasteel.com

Krystle Peterson   Bldg. Sales/Project Manager      559-813-3132       kpeterson@borgasteel.com

Jessica Hau             Building Estimator/Sales           559-813-3137       jhau@borgasteel.com

Tim Goss                   Plant Manager                              559-813-3139       tgoss@borgasteel.com

Pete Garza               Logistics Manager                        559-813-3134       pgarza@borgasteel.com

Ron Heskett            President / CEO                           559-813-3131        rheskett@borgasteel.com

Amila Roberts         Accounts Payable / HR              559-834-3300      aroberts@borgasteel.com

Arthur Tanner        Controller / AR                            559-813-3136        atanner@borgasteel.com

                                                                                                                                                                               

All messages that are left after hours are addressed at the start of the following business day.