You are here:  / Contact Us

Borga steel buildings components logo Borga Steel Buildings and Components

300 West Peach Street
P.O. Box 35
Fowler, CA 93625

For directions: Click Here

Phone: (559) 834-5375
Toll free: (800) 788-5375
Fax: (559) 834-1406

 

Office Hours:      Monday – Friday            7:00am – 4:00pm

 

Tim Polly                  Component Sales                            559-834-3846

tpolly@borgasteel.com

John Burke           Buildings & Component Sales          559-834-5377

jburke@borgasteel.com

Hunter Heskett    American Carport Dealer / Sales        559-813-3130

hheskett@borgasteel.com

Krystle Peterson     Building Sales / Project Manager        559-813-3132

kpeterson@borgasteel.com

Jessica Hau             Building Estimator                          559-813-3137

jhau@borgasteel.com

 

Doug Lyman             V.P. of Operations                        559-813-3139

dlyman@borgasteel.com

Pete Garza               Logistics Supervisor                    559-813-3134

pgarza@borgasteel.com

Ron Heskett            President / CEO                             559-813-3131

rheskett@borgasteel.com

 

Amila Roberts                 AP / AR / HR                      559-834-3300

aroberts@borgasteel.com

Scott Boatwright        Controller / HR                         559-813-3136

sboatwright@borgasteel.com

 

*All messages that are left after hours are addressed at the start of the following business day.