You are here:  / Contact Us

Borga steel buildings components logo Borga Steel Buildings and Components

300 West Peach Street
P.O. Box 35
Fowler, CA 93625

For directions: Click Here

Phone: (559) 834-5375
Toll free: (800) 788-5375
Fax: (559) 834-1406

Office Hours:      Monday – Friday            7:00am – 4:00pm


Ali Ulbrich        Building Project Manager        559-835-5375 x108

aulbrich@borgasteel.com


Amila Roberts        AP / AR / HR        559-834-3300

aroberts@borgasteel.com


Doug Lyman        V.P. of Operations        559-813-3139

dlyman@borgasteel.com


Jessica Hau        Building Estimator        559-813-3137

jhau@borgasteel.com


Marissa Heskett        Controller / HR        559-813-3136

mheskett@borgasteel.com


Ron Heskett        President / CEO        559-813-3131

rheskett@borgasteel.com


Stephanie Bakula-Ribeiro        Building & Solar Sales        559-834-5377

sbakula@borgasteel.com


Tim Polly        Component Sales        559-834-3846

tpolly@borgasteel.com


 

*All messages that are left after hours are addressed at the start of the following business day.