You are here:  / Contact Us

Borga steel buildings components logo BORGA Steel Buildings and Components

300 West Peach Street
P.O. Box 35
Fowler, CA 93625

For directions: Click Here

Phone: (559) 834-5375
Toll free: (800) 788-5375
Fax: (559) 834-1406

Monday – Friday            7:00am – 4:00pm

 

 Inno Ceballos      Components Sales Rep.         559-813-3130     iceballos@borgasteel.com

 Tim Polly               Components Sales Rep.        559-834-3846     tpolly@borgasteel.com

 

Krystle Peterson   Building Admin./Sales        559-813-3132       kpeterson@borgasteel.com

Jessica Hau             Building Estimator/Sales   559-813-3137       jhau@borgasteel.com

 

Tim Goss                   Plant Manager                      559-813-3139       tgoss@borgasteel.com

Pete Garza               Logistics Manager                559-813-3134       pgarza@borgasteel.com

                                                                                                                                                                               

All messages that are left after hours are addressed at the start of the following business day.